We are happy to announce the name of the winner of the 3MT Competition:

Afief Dias Pambudi, TechnischeUniversität Darmstadt, Germany

Congratulations to the winner and congratulations again to all the finalists for their excellent job. A special thank goes to the members of the international evaluation committee, Dr. Joe Fabrizio, Dr. Braham Himed, and Prof. Visa Koivunen. Thank you all for participating!